Google+ Hangouts On Air: Broadcast Your Conversation To The World

Last yr nosotros introduced Hangouts On Air to a express number of broadcasters, enabling them to become alive amongst friends in addition to fans, for all the globe to see. Since then, this modest community has grown the characteristic inward lots of creative ways. And they’ve made 1 affair crystal clear: when groups of passionate individuals tin broadcast live, together, the results are really remarkable:


Today we're excited to launch Hangouts On Air to Google+ users worldwide. So if y'all stimulate got something to say—as an aspiring artist, a global celebrity, or a concerned citizen—you tin instantly become alive inward front end of a global audience. With only a few clicks, you’ll last able to:

  • Broadcast publicly. By checking "Enable Hangouts On Air," y'all tin broadcast your alive hangout—from the Google+ stream, your YouTube channel or your website—to the entire world.
  • See how many viewers you’ve got. During your broadcast, y'all tin expect within the hangout to consider how many people are watching live.
  • Record in addition to re-share. Once you're off the air, we’ll upload a populace recording to your YouTube channel, in addition to to your master Google+ post. This fashion it's slowly to part in addition to hash out your broadcast later on it's over.


Of course, launching millions of alive stations takes around doing, so we're rolling out Hangouts On Air gradually, over the side yesteryear side few weeks. In the meantime y'all tin relieve the appointment for an upcoming hangout...

- CBS This Morning: May eighth at 4:20am PT / 7:20am ET - Cadbury UK: May 11th at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET
- Conan O’Brien: May eighth at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET - The Nerdist: May 11th at 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
- CNBC: May tenth at 1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET - Jamie Oliver on Food Revolution Day: May 19th at 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET
- Global Poverty Project: May tenth at 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET - Influenza A virus subtype H5N1 exceptional serial from The New York Times’ Opinion department

… sign inward to Google+ to consider what’s live correct now, or notice inspiration inward the many broadcasts that stimulate got already aired.

A intelligence van for everyone. KOMU-TV anchor +Sarah Hill invited locals to part alive coverage of the recent protests inward Montreal; Fox xi LA anchor +Maria Quiban invites viewers to bring together her on Good Day LA. Town halls amongst today’s leaders. President +Barack Obama, Governor +Mitt Romney, United Nations Secretary-General +Ban Ki-moon, in addition to many others stimulate got connected amongst citizens via hangout.
 
Live concerts from your living room. Musical artists similar +Suite 709 in addition to +Daria Musk perform alive for those within the hangout, in addition to for everyone else tuning in. Classes anyone tin attend. Chef +Larry Fournillier, Professor +Noah Diffenbaugh, in addition to +FAWN part their cooking, climate modify in addition to fashion expertise, respectively, via hangout.
 
Roundtables most whatsoever topic. Photographer +Trey Ratcliff, soccer football game enthusiast +Sabotage Times in addition to celebrity tendency spotter +Young Hollywood verbalize most the issues they notice interesting. Face-to-face meetups amongst all of your favorites. +David Beckham, the +Miami Hurricanes, +Tyra Banks, the +Indianapolis Colts in addition to +Geek & Sundry stimulate got all enjoyed meet-and-greets amongst their fans.

We can’t hold off to consider what you’ll part amongst the world.


Sumber http://googleblog.blogspot.com

Labels: lainnya
Back To Top